Posted by: Jennifer | June 29, 2009

I’m Very Excited

Shayla Black posted today that Delicious (Luc’s story – the 3rd book in the Wicked Lovers’ series) is done! And is slated for a March 2010 release. While I know that I will find it hard to wait the 8-9 months until the books is out, I’m very excited to have news about the book. I am a huge fan of Wicked Ties and Decadent (the first two books in the Wicked Lovers’ series) and have been waiting and waiting for the next installment.

I am also very excited by the fact that I have a package arriving tomorrow with 7 new releases: Anne Mallory’s For the Earl’s Pleasure, Lorraine Heath’s Surrender to the Devil, the Four Dukes and a Devil anthology, Michelle Marcos’ Wickedly Ever After, Jacquelyn Franks’ Rapture, Julia Quinn’s What Happens in London and Loretta Chase’s Don’t Tempt Me. Gena Showalter’s Seduce the Darkness arrived this afternoon.

Even better, I am on vacation which means that I will have plenty of time this week to read myself into oblivion.

Life is good tonight!

Leave a Reply

Categories

