Posted by: Jennifer | May 31, 2009

May 2009 Reading Adventures

As I was posting my May reading roundup, I was astounded to realize that I had an extremely satisfying month. Out of the 31 books that I read, only 1 of them was disappointing. Even more interesting is the fact that I really enjoyed 19 out of the 31. A good number of those 19 are books that I know Iwill actually read again. Five of the books were re-reads Рwhich means that those books are already ones that I love. So that leaves only 6 that I enjoyed, but have added to my donate/give away pile.

The good reads could be responsible for my rather positive mood of late. Here’s hoping June’s offerings are right up my alley as well! There are certainly several books coming that I cannot wait to read.

Leave a Reply

Categories

