Posted by: Jennifer | January 27, 2009

It Is All About Me

Ok, I’m always a bit surprised by how many people look at my About page – especially since there is no information there. Of course, I’m not sure why I am surprised because I like to read more about the people behind the blogs that I read. It is even odder when someone links to my blog and I am referred to in some vague way. Well, there isn’t any choice because there is little to identify me on these pages.

So, my name is Jennifer. I am from Massachusetts. I am married, and my  husband and I will celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary this May. I’m not sure whether I should mention that I am a librarian by trade – so yes, I guess that books really are my life. I am surrounded by then almost 24 hours a day.

I own way too many books and tv series on DVD – the vast majority of which I have purchased. I am addicted to both tv and romance novels. I generally try to read a bit every day, usually while watching tv. This drives my husband batty, but I like to multitask.

That is about it! I will try and put  most of this stuff in my about page for future reference.

Leave a Reply

Categories

