Posted by: Jennifer | January 26, 2009

Tomorrow is DON Day!

Well, Suzanne Brockmann’s Dark of Night will be released tomorrow. My copy from Amazon is on its way – and is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow. I am all out of sorts about the whole book and the hero/heroine pairings. Seriously, I can’t wait to be done with the book because the suspense of it all is killing me. Will I like the book? Will I like the hero/heroine pairings? Or if I don’t like them, will I be able to accept them as Brockmann chose to write them? The questions are endless.

I so badly need to move on from this. Hopefully, I will be able to do so after I read it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

