Posted by: Jennifer | November 3, 2008

One Silent Night Is On Its Way

My copy of Sherrilyn Kenyon’s One Silent Night is in the mail – and should arrive tomorrow. YEAH!!!!! I am so hooked on this series and can’t wait to read Stryker’s story. I’m tempted to take the day off so that I can read it as soon as it arrives. However, that isn’t really possible. I guess I will have to make do. Regardless, I have now have plans tomorrow night (after I vote of course).

I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

