Posted by: Jennifer | October 16, 2008

An Oldie But Goodie

I ran across this review of Johanna Lindsey’s Savage Thunder by Roberta over at Readers of Romance Book Challenges, and I had to chuckle. Lindsey is one of my all-time favorite authors – and Savage Thunder is indeed one of her most memorable books. The scene where Colt and Jessie are riding a horse, and Colt wakes Jessie up to have his wicked way with her is one of the most memorable love scenes that I have ever read. I can recall the scene with amazing clarity despite the fact that it has been many years since I last read this book. I might just have to try and find my copy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

