Posted by: Jennifer | September 27, 2007

Thursday Night TV – Reflections

My Name is Earl was pretty funny. However, I sincerely hope that he isn’t in jail for two years – that will get old really quick.

The Office I had to dvr because of CSI. I’m hoping that I get a chance to watch it after the Red Sox game (which isn’t going so well) is over.

CSI, I mean I love the show and all. However, tonight’s episode was a bit too much. I found it beyond painful to watch Sarah’s part of the journey. I was fairly sure that she would survive – so, I didn’t really need the entire hour dedicated to the search. I can’t wait until next week’s episode. It seems to be an episode with an ACTUAL plot. I mean, I’m happy that Sarah is alive. I would have been pissed enough to stop watching the show. But really, her rescue could have happened at the beginning of the episode.

 Yeah, I know. I get way too caught up in tv shows!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

