Posted by: Jennifer | September 26, 2007

Tuesday Night TV – Reflections

Navy NCIS– Awesome! I absolutely love this show. I did think the semi-resolution of the frog situation was a bit of a let down. I mean he ends up dead in the water – and no one knows???? What is the deal with Director Shepards’ father? I still think there is more to the whole situation. Why did the frog really want help from Navy NCIS? I’m guessing there will be more – we will have to see Jeanne again at some point. I did love the fact that Gibbs took the bullets out of the director’s gun right before her confrontation with La Grenouille. I guess I will just have to wait to see what happens next.

The Unit – I did like the direction that the start of the season is taking. I was very happy that we found out information about why the unit was targeted by the CIA at the end of last season. Hopefully, we won’t see much more of Colonel Ryan’s wife. I was never very keen on her, but am now hoping that she gets her just desserts. Jonas bald was quite a look. I hope he gets to grow his hair back at some point. I’m really looking forward to next week when it appears as if all of the unit members will be in DC.

I still need to watch Bones and Chuck!

Responses

  1. […] Mabes wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptNavy NCIS- Awesome! I absolutely love this show. I did think the semi-resolution of the frog situation was a bit of a let down. I mean he ends up dead in the water – and no one knows???? What is the deal with Director Shepards’ father? … […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

