Posted by: Jennifer | September 25, 2007

Monday Night TV – Reactions

I enjoyed last night’s episode of How I Met Your Mother – Ted’s butterfly tattoo was pretty funny. I wasn’t keen on Lily’s new hair style. I thought it a bit too severe.

I watched Big Bang Theory. Parts of it were funny. The comment about the imaginary children amused me. It was a way to pass the time.

Two and a Half Men is one of those shows that I sometimes hate to admit I like. I am often amazed at the subject matter they get away with discussing. It is usually funny enough to make me snort liquid. I can honestly say that I haven’t laughed as much as I did last night during the show. The swamp ass conversation between Charlie, Jake, Allen and Berta was a riot. However, it was the discovery that Charlie was using Grecian Formula to eliminate his grey pubic hair that had me in tears. It is still making me chuckle.

Rules of Engagement – It is a cute show. I didn’t think there was anything special about last night’s show. Well, the snoring thing was humorous – as was Club Jeff.

CSI: Miami – It was a decent episode. I’m not sure that I like the whole issue with the kid, Kyle, who is Horatio’s son. Very odd!! Otherwise, things were very much business as usual.

Chuck – I dvr’d this one and haven’t had a chance to watch it yet!

Leave a Reply

Categories

