Posted by: Jennifer | January 20, 2007

Mission Impossible 3

I didn’t enjoy this as much as the first one – or the second. Davian was an irritating character. Surprisingly, I did like Ethan Hunt’s girlfriend, then wife – Julia. I was actually so bothered by the first scene where Julia gets shot that I had to look up the rest of the movie’s plot. I was not happy that his wife might have been killed. Overall, the movie was worth a watch – but I doubt that I will feel the need to watch it again.

Watched first: January 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Categories

